Faculty

A listing of contact information for the Department of Radiation Therapy at the Howard University College of Nursing and Allied Health Sciences.


Marquise Frazier, MBA, RT (T)
Clinical Assistant Professor/Chair
marquise.frazier@howard.edu


Adrienne Harrison, MS, RT (T)
Instructor
aharrison@Howard.edu


Lloyd Campbell, BS, RT (T)(R), CMD
Adjunct Instructor
L_campbell03@howard.edu


Laverne Moody, BS, RT (T), CMD
Adjunct Instructor
L_moody@howard.edu


Dwayne Lewis, BS, RT (T)
Clinical Instructor
dwayne.lewis@howard.edu


Ahmed Benelfassi, PhD
Adjunct Clinical Instuctor
ahmed.benelfassi@howard.edu


Karim Jaffer, MS, RT (T) (MR), CMD
Adjunct Instructor
karim.jaffer@howard.edu


Andre Duerinckx, MD
Professor and Chair,
Howard University Hopsital,
Department of Radiology
Andre.j.Duerinckx@howard.edu