Faculty & Staff

Adewunmi, Rashidat, PT, DPT
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
rashidat.adewunmi@Howard.edu

Brown-White, Pamela, PT, DPT, MBA
Clinical Assistant Professor
pamela.brownwhite@howard.edu

Burnett, Carole PT, DSc
Associate Professor and Chairperson
cburnett@howard.edu

Evans, Bernardine, PT, DPT, GCS
Clinical Assistant Professor and PT Program Director
bernardine.evans@howard.edu

Greene, Revenda PT, PhD
Associate Professor
ragreene@howard.edu

Karavatas, Spiridon G, PT, DPT, PhD, GCS
Associate Professor
skaravatas@howard.edu

Kasior-Szerszen, Iwona PT, DPT, PhD
Associate Professor
ikasior-szerszen@howard.edu

Reha, Lynda, PT, DPT, MBA
Clinical Assistant Professor
Lynda.Reha@howard.edu

Simpson, Senora PT, Dr.PH, M.PH
Assistant Professor
sensimpson@howard.edu