Faculty & Staff

Brown-White, Pamela PT, MBA
Clinical Assistant Professor; Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
pamela.brownwhite@howard.edu

Campbell-Burnett, Carole PT, D.Sc.
Associate Professor
cburnett@howard.edu

Evans, Bernardine, PT, DPT
Clinical Assistant Professor 
bernardine.evans@howard.edu

Greene, Revenda PT, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
ragreene@howard.edu

Karavatas, Spiridon G, PT, DPT, PhD, GCS
Associate Professor
skaravatas@howard.edu

Kasior-Szerszen, Iwona PT, PhD
Associate Professor
ikasior-szerszen@howard.edu

Simpson, Senora PT, Dr.PH, M.PH
Assistant Professor
sensimpson@howard.edu

Talbert, Patricia PhD, MPH, MS, CPHA, CHES, cPHN
Interim Chair
patricia.talbert@Howard.edu

Vidale, Timothy, PT, DP
Clinical Assistant Professor
timothy.vidale@howard.edu