Health Management Faculty & Staff

Moen, Ahmed, DrPH, MPH, MHA
Interim Chair/Associate Professor
Department of Health Sciences and Management
Phone: (202) 806-5433
amoen@howard.edu

Coverley, Desmond, PhD, MA
Associate Professor
Phone (202) 806-7576
dcoverley@howard.edu

Bonina, Diana, PhD
Assistant Professor (Adjunct)
dbonina@comcast.net

Goldsborough, April, MBA, OTR/L
Assistant Professor (Adjunct)
agoldsborough@howard.edu

Graham, Lennox, DOM, MS
Assistant Professor (Adjunct)
lennox.graham@howard.edu

Hagos,Teferi, MHI
Instructor (Adjunct)
202-806-5776
teferi.hagos@howard.edu

Kennedy, Paul, MPH,CHES
Instructor and Internship Coordinator (Adjunct)
202-806-5776
paul.kennedy@howard.edu

Lajuan Martin, JD
Assistant Professor (adjunct)
Lajuan.martin@howard.edu